Scroll To Top

Meet the Policy Board

 

The policy board is comprised of members from 13 Western States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. Up to two couples from each state may be on the board. If you would like to represent your state please contact the President of the USA West Policy Board.

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Ron and Jeanne Miller
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • David & Linda Hinds
  • Nevada
  • Randy and Lorraine Pratt
  • Oregon
  • Tom & Jullie Jenks
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming
  • Wyoming
  • Alaska
    Currently Vacant
    If you would like to represent Alaska please email us!

    Contact us at Alaska@USAWest.net
  • Arizona
    Currently Vacant
    If you would like to represent Alaska please email us!

    Contact us at Arizona@USAWest.net
  • California
    Phil and Sue Harris

    Contact us at California@USAWest.net
    or
    President@USAWest.net
  • California
    Jim Maczko and Patty Wilcox
    ARTS Representative

    Contact us at California@USAWest.net
  • Colorado
    Linda Margheim

    Contact us at Colorado@USAWest.net
  • Ron and Jeanne Miller

    Contact us at Colorado@USAWest.net
  • Hawaii
    Dave and Ruth Fullaway
    Callerlab Representative

    Contact us at Hawaii@USAWest.net
  • Idaho
    Steve & Judy Sullivan
    Treasurer

    Contact us at Idaho@USAWest.net
    or
    Treasurer@USAWest.net
  • David & Linda Hinds
    David & Linda Hinds
    Webmaster

    Contact us at Montana@USAWest.net
  • Nevada
    Ted Balash
    Picture to come soon

    Contact us at Nevada@USAWest.net
  • Randy and Lorraine Pratt
    Randy and Lorraine Pratt

    Contact us at NewMexico@USAWest.net
    or
    VicePresident@USAWest.net
  • Oregon
    Kay Rogers

    Contact us at Oregon@USAWest.net
  • Tom & Jullie Jenks
    Tom & Jullie Jenks

    Contact us at Utah@USAWest.net
  • Utah
    George and Janince Johanson

    Contact us at Utah@USAWest.net
  • Washington
    Doug & Priscilla Davis

    Contact us at Washington@USAWest.net
  • Wyoming
    Randy and Holly Dabb

    Contact us at Wyoming@USAWest.net
  • Wyoming
    Dan Hopper

    Contact us at Wyoming@USAWest.net