Scroll To Top

Meet the Policy Board

 

The policy board is comprised of members from 13 Western States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. Up to two couples from each state may be on the board. If you would like to represent your state please contact the President of the USA West Policy Board.

  • Alaska
    Alaska
    Vacant
  • Arizona
    Arizona
    Vacant
  • California
    California
  • California
    California
    Arts Representative
  • Colorado
    Colorado
  • Ron and Jeanne Miller
    Colorado
    President
  • Hawaii
    Hawaii
    Callerlab Representative
  • Idaho
    Idaho
    Treasurer
  • David & Linda Hinds
    Montana
    Webmaster
  • Nevada
    Nevada
    Picture coming soon
  • Randy and Lorraine Pratt
    New Mexico
  • Oregon
    Oregon
  • Richard & Kim Gee
    Utah
  • Utah
    Utah
  • Washington
    Washington
  • Wyoming
    Wyoming
  • Wyoming
    Wyoming
  • Alaska
    Currently Vacant
    If you would like to represent Alaska please email us!

    Contact us at Alaska@USAWest.net
  • Arizona
    Currently Vacant
    If you would like to represent Alaska please email us!

    Contact us at Arizona@USAWest.net
  • California
    Phil and Sue Harris

    Contact us at California@USAWest.net
  • California
    Jim Maczko and Patty Wilcox
    ARTS Representative

    Contact us at California@USAWest.net
  • Colorado
    Linda Margheim

    Contact us at Colorado@USAWest.net
  • Ron and Jeanne Miller
    Ron and Jeanne Miller
    President

    Contact us at Colorado@USAWest.net
    or
    President@USAWest.net
  • Hawaii
    Dave and Ruth Fullaway
    Callerlab Representative

    Contact us at Hawaii@USAWest.net
  • Idaho
    Steve & Judy Sullivan
    Treasurer

    Contact us at Idaho@USAWest.net
    or
    Treasurer@USAWest.net
  • David & Linda Hinds
    David & Linda Hinds
    Webmaster

    Contact us at Montana@USAWest.net
  • Nevada
    Ted Balash
    Picture to come soon

    Contact us at Nevada@USAWest.net
  • Randy and Lorraine Pratt
    Randy and Lorraine Pratt

    Contact us at NewMexico@USAWest.net
  • Oregon
    Jim & Kay Rogers

    Contact us at Oregon@USAWest.net
  • Richard & Kim Gee
    Richard & Kim Gee

    Contact us at Utah@USAWest.net
  • Utah
    George and Janince Johanson

    Contact us at Utah@USAWest.net
  • Washington
    Doug & Priscilla Davis

    Contact us at Washington@USAWest.net
  • Wyoming
    Randy and Holly Dabb

    Contact us at Wyoming@USAWest.net
  • Wyoming
    Dan Hopper

    Contact us at Wyoming@USAWest.net